MITTAL INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, KOTA

School Management Committee

<u>S.NO</u>	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Anil Agarwal	Chairman
2.	Ms. Anju Agarwal	Vive-chairperson
3.	Mr. Sachin Jha	Member
4.	Dr. Neeta Jindal	Member
5.	Dr. N.D Sharma	Member
6.	Dr. Surbhi Goyal	Member
7.	Mr. Utkarsh Kalani	Secretary
8.	Ms. Sonal Goyal	Principal
9.	Mr. Ajay Mittal	Joint Secretary
10.	Mr. Ashok Agrawal	Treasurer
11.	Mr. Pramod Mittal	Social Worker
12.	Mr. Naresh Kumar Malav	Parent Member
13.	Mr. Ramchandra Nagar	Parent Member
14.	Ms. Pooja Singh	Teacher
15.	Ms. Latika Dhingra	Teacher