School Managing Committee

Session 2024-25

S.NO NAME OF MEMBERS

DEGIGNATION

1.	Ms. Manju Kasliwal	Member
	(Socialists, Kamal Kasliwal Blood Bank)	
2.	Mr. Sachin Jha	Member
	(IITian, Lawyer, Writer, Actorand Industrialist)	
3.	Dr. Ekta Dhariwal	Member
4.	Dr. Neeta Jindal	Member
	(Child Specialist Sr. Paediatrician & Director, Kota Heart)	
5.	Dr. ND Sharma	Member
	(Scientist, Senior Researcher)	
6.	Dr. Surbhi Goyal	Member
	(Socialist , Writer & Counsellor)	
7.	Ms. Sarabpreet Mukherjee	Principal
	(Ex-official Member Secretary)	
8.	Mr. Ajay Mukherjee	Chief Administration
9.	Ms. Pooja Singh	Teacher
10	. Ms. Latika Dhingra	Teacher